BRG Advertisers
BRG Cover Photo

Business Directory

Activities (Sports & Things to Do)

Company Phone Website
Beaverton Farmers Market 503-643-5345 www.beavertonfarmersmarket.com
Children of the Sea 503-620-5970 www.childrenofthesea.com
Cinemark 800-FANDANGO+984 www.cinemark.com
Glowing Greens 503-520-1586 www.glowinggreens.com
My Masterpiece Art Studio 503-453-3700 www.mymasterpieceartstudio.com
Omega Gymnastics 503-466-4872 www.omega-gymnastics.com
Oregon Zoo 503-226-1561 www.oregonzoo.org
SuperPlay 503-292-3523 www.superplayor.com
THPRD 503-629-6312 www.thprd.org
Tulen Center 503-332-8909 www.tulencenter.com
Turtles Yoga & Wellness 503-574-4711 www.turtlesyoga.com
Valley Cinema Pub 503-296-6843 www.valleycinemapub.com

Arts & Culture

Company Phone Website
Anna Guillmot n/a www.annaclassica.com
Beaverton Arts Commission 503-526-2288 www.beavertonoregon.gov/arts
Beaverton Civic Theatre 503-754-9866 www.beavertoncivictheatre.org
Beaverton History Center 503-430-0106 www.historicbeaverton.org
Broadway Rose Theatre 503-906-2380 www.broadwayrose.org
Broadway Rose Theatre 503-620-5262 www.broadwaytheatre.com
HART Theater 503-693-7815 www.hart-theatre.org
Lana Nelson 503-830-7894 www.villagegalleryarts.org/lana-nelson
Village Gallery of Arts 503-644-8001 www.villagegalleryarts.org

Community Resources

Company Phone Website
Beaverton Police Dept. 503-629-0111 www.beavertonoregon.gov
Chamber of Commerce 503-644-0123 www.beaverton.org
City of Beaverton 503-526-2222 www.beavertonoregon.gov
FOX 12 Oregon 503-906-1249 www.kptv.com
KUIK AM 1360 503-640-1360 www.kuik.com
THPRD 503-645-6433 www.thprd.org
TVF&R 503-259-1225 www.tvfr.com
Washington County Sheriff’s Dept. 503-846-2700 www.co.washington.or.us/sheriff
Washington County Visitors Association 503-644-5555 www.oregonswashingtoncountry.com
Washington County Visitors Center 503-644-5555 www.oregonswashingtoncounty.com

Education & Learning

Company Phone Website
Agia Sophia Academy 503-641-4600 www.asapdx.org
Aloha Community Library 503-259-0185 www.alohalibrary.com
Beaverton City Library 503-644-2197 www.beavertonlibrary.org
Beaverton Library Foundation 503-644-2197 www.beavertonlibraryfoundation.org
Beaverton School District 503-591-8000 www.beaverton.k12.or.us
Cedar Mill Library 503-644-0043 library.cedarmill.org
French Lessons 503-746-4424 n/a
Garden Home Community Library 503-245-9932 www.gardenhomelibrary.org
Kumon 503-639-7219 www.kumon.com/south-beaverton
Living Wisdom School 503-671-9112 www.livingwisdomportland.org
Village Home 503-597-9100 www.villagehome.org

Health (Beauty & Wellness)

Company Phone Website
Aweigh Impass 916-396-9633 n/a
Beaverton Family Chiropractic 503-644-8844 www.beavertonfamilychiropractic.com
Beaverton Pharmacy 503-644-2101 www.beavertonpharmacy.com
Camille Keith 971-295-1547 www.camillekeith.com
Cascadia Community Bowen Clinic 503-747-4696 www.cascadiacommunitybowen.com
Club Pilates 503-605-1453 www.clubpilates.com/progressridge
Columbia Medical Alarm 503-644-4736 www.columbiamedalarm.com
Curves Jenny Craig 503-356-5454 www.alohacjc.com
Faces by Vivian 503-292-7546 n/a
Food Addicts Anonymous 503-860-8281 n/a
Holistic Health Clinic 503-646-8575 www.hhclinic.com
Meridian Medical Massage 503-446-0698 www.meridianmedicalmassage.com
Mill e Moto, East Asian Medicine 503-372-6463 www.mill-e-moto.com
Murray Scholls Family Dental 503-590-7574 www.murrayschollsfamilydental.com
Murrayhill Dental 503-521-1333 www.murrayhilldental.com
Oregon Long Term Care 800-522-2602 www.oregon.gov/ltco
Pacific Medical Group 503-797-2273 www.pacificmedicalgroup.com
Revive Massage Therapy 503-746-6585 www.revivemassagenwellness.com
True Potential Chiropractic 503-574-4872 www.tpcportland.com
Unity Chiropractic 503-747-3388 www.unitychirobeaverton.com
Wellspring of natural Health 503-526-0397 www.wellspringofhealth.com
Ziba Salon 503-453-5428 www.zibasalonbeaverton.com

Housing & Home Maintenance

Company Phone Website
All Gutters and More 503-268-9121 www.allguttersandmore.com
Canyon Glass 503-644-3153 www.canyon.glass
Carey Custom Floors 503-644-9663 www.careycustomfloors.com
Fine Finish Painting 503-451-3239 www.ffpaint.com
Guaranteed Pest Control 503-646-2119 www.guaranteedpestcontrol.net
Light Benders 503-352-0249 www.lightbenders.biz
Shutters Portland 503-406-2544 www.shuttersportland.com
Singing River 503-641-6400 www.singing-river.com
Stone Creek Realty 503-680-2880 n/a
Victor E Landscape 503-535-9921 www.designbuildlandscape.com

Pets (Animals & Pet Care)

Company Phone Website
Bizee Bird 503-644-9515 www.bizeebird.com
Buster and Lillys Doggie Daycare 503-596-2146 www.busterandlilly.net
County Dog Licenses 503-846-7041 www.co.washington.or.us
Dove Lewis 503-228-7281 www.dovelewis.org
Hart Road Animal Hospital 503-591-5282 www.hartroadanimalhospital.com
Nature’s Pet Murrayhill 503-579-2403 www.naturespetmarket.com/murrayhill
Oregon Humane Society 503-285-7722 www.oregonhumane.org
Pacific Pug Rescue 503-704-3587 www.pacificpugrescue.org
Pets Lost & Found 503-285-7722 www.petharbor.com

Religion (Church & Spiritual)

Company Phone Website
Beavrton Kingdom Hall 503-641-7748 www.watchtower.org
Bilal Mosque Association 503-591-7233 www.bilalmasjid.com
Hoshana Rabbah Messianic 503-570-3376 www.hoshanarabbah.org
Murray Hill Christian Church 503-524-5230 www.murrayhills.org
Portland Balaji Temple 503-621-7716 www.ebalajitemple.com
St. John Greek Orthodox Church 503-644-7444 www.stjohngoc.org
Unity of Beaverton 503-646-3364 www.unityofbeaverton.org

Restaurants (Food & Drink)

Company Phone Website
Abhiruchi 503-671-0432 www.abhiruchirestaurant.com
Ava Roasteria 503-641-7470 www.avaroasteria.com
Batter Up 971-217-2678 www.batterupwaffles.com
Black Bear Diner 503-646-4507 www.blackbeardiner.com
Bobablastic 503-442-6420 n/a
Boriken Restaurant 503-596-3571 www.borikenrestaurant.com
Brickyard Tavern 503-544-8346 www.brickyardtavernpdx.com
Casa Lola 503-567-8131 www.casalolapdx.com
Decarli Restaurant 503-641-3223 www.decarlirestaurant.com
Gloria’s Secret Café 503-268-2124 www.gloriassecretcafe.com
Killer Burgers 503-716-2876 www.killerburger.com
La Hacienda Real 503-601-7000 www.lahaciendarealoregon.com
Sambi Japanese Restaurant 503-296-0045 n/a
Sonia’s Mix Grill 503-707-2672 www.soniasmixgrill.com
Tom’s Pancake House 503-646-2688 www.tomspancakehouse.com
UR Restaurant 503-605-1106 n/a
Vault Bar 503-801-5730 n/a
Village Inn 503-644-8848 www.villageinnrestaurants.com
Watson Hall Bar & Restaurant 503-596-2153 www.watsonhallbar.com

Retail & Shopping

Company Phone Website
Beaverton Florists 503-644-0129 www.beavertonflorists.com
Book Corner 503-643-5188 www.thebookcornerbeaverton.org
Fast Signs 503-526-0216 www.fastsigns.com
Guan’s Village at Scholls Ferry 503-747-7238 www.guansusa.com
Haven Spa Pool Hearth 503-649-2201 www.havenspapoolhearth.com
One Mark (Quilters Corner) 503-819-0214 www.quilterscornerstore.com
Shutterbug 503-639-5088 www.theshutterbug.com
Smith & Bevill 503-644-1333 www.smithandbevill.com
Washington Square Mall 503-639-8860 www.shopwashingtonsquare.com

Senior Services

Company Phone Website
Autumn of Life 503-701-5054 www.autumnorlife.net
Beaverton Lodge 503-646-0635 www.beavertonlodge.com
Canfield Place 971-245-2340 www.leisurecare.com
Courtyard Village at Raleigh Hills 503-297-5500 www.courtyardvillage.com
Care Partners 503-648-9565 www.carepartnersor.com
Creekside Village Retirement 503-643-9734 www.creekside-village.com
Divine Care 971-222-9122 www.divinecarellc.org
Hearthstone of Beaverton 503-641-0911 www.hearthstoneseniorliving.com
Edgewood Downs – Holiday Retirement 503-379-9631 www.edgewooddowns.com
Martinez In Home Care 503-914-7247 n/a
Raleigh Hills Assisted Living 503-297-3200 www.rhliving.com
The Springs at Tanasbourne 503-629-5500 www.thespringsliving.com
UHS 503-433-8079 www.homecarepartner.org

Services (General & Professional)

Company Phone Website
AB Gem Lab 503-524-6896 www.abgemlab.com
Alexia’s Window Tinting 503-671-9615 www.beavertonwindowtinting.net
Banner Bank 503-579-1947 www.bannerbank.com
Beaverton Law 503-644-2146 www.beavertonlaw.com
Brisbin Computer Consulting 503-567-8581 www.troybrisbin.com
Canyon Auto Repair 503-646-2573 www.canyonautorepairor.com
Cartridge Network 503-246-0665 www.cartridge-network.com
Cedar House Media 503-641-3320 www.cedarhousemedia.com
Continental Cleaners 503-520-8845 www.cdryclean.com
Digital Creations n/a www.digitalcreations-nw.com
Dirkse CC 503-258-7715 www.dirksecc.com
Edward Jones-Karen Bolen 503-356-1190 www.edwardjones.com/karen-bolin
Ferguson Auto Brokers 503-930-1493 n/a
First Transit 503-962-2040 n/a
Heitzman Body & Paint 503-646-5181 www.heitzmanbodyandpaint.com
Hills Construction Contracting 971-246-3682 n/a
Insurance Partners NW 503-372-5621 www.insurancepartnersnw.com
Johns Garage Door Repair 503-545-0001 www.fixmygarage.repair
Karen Bolin, Financial Advisor 503-356-1190 www.karenadvisor.com
Kikai’s Cleaning Service 503-545-0001 n/a
Kuni Collision 503-372-7563 www.kuniautocenter.com
Name Badges Inc 503-492-1719 www.name-badges.com
OnPoint Credit Union 503-228-7077 www.onpointcu.com
Pacific Continental Bank 503-350-1205 www.therightbank.com
Rebecca Miller Books 503-758-4124 n/a
Sun Connections 503-655-4850 www.sunconnections.com
The Strong Voice 503-780-0536 www.thestrongvoice.com
Wally & Sons 503-292-1626 www.wallyandsonautomotive.com
WB Adams Insurance 503-644-9945 www.wbadams.com
BRG Advertisers
Omega Gymnastics